Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nonya B

Nonya B

January 22, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Nonya B
"I'm giving them 2 stars due to homeowner's and car insurance. They were able to to change my car insurance from full coverage to liability. Then it all went downhill. Since October, I've been harassed constantly by someone (I won't say her name) about life insurance, every 2-3 weeks. All I wanted to change my car insurance. Although I've told her no several times (and she should have gotten the hint when I didn't sign up within a month after telling me) that I already have life insurance and don't need additional insurance. These people don't accept no for an answer. According to them, no means convince you or ask you later. They woke me up from my nap one day with this harassment, so I threw the towel in and decided to block them and switch agents. Now they know for sure, I ain't getting life insurance from them."
Profile photo of Ashlie Cortes

Ashlie Cortes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlie Cortes
"10 out of 10 recommend them every time! Sivon helped me get the best quote possible! She went into great detail to help me understand my policy AND was great conversation during the process! Never had such a great experience with insurance agencies before."
Profile photo of Jorge Sanchez

Jorge Sanchez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Sanchez
"Hello This is a review for Sivon, State Farm agent. I found a very knowledgeable person who was courteous and respectful. She answered all my questions about vehicles and home insurance. This is my first time dealing with State Farm who my daughter referred me to them and I am really great full she did. The agent saved me a very lower quote than what I was paying with my last home and vehicle insurance. I should have done this 24 years ago. 😁 Thank you Sivon. Respectfully Jorge Sanchez"
Profile photo of Joyce Wilson

Joyce Wilson

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Wilson
"Great!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Heredia

Caitlyn Heredia

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Heredia
"Had the easiest transition of coverage from one state to another. Sivon was very helpful and very sweet. Her communication was great!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Minty

Kathryn Minty

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Minty
"After speaking with Ms. Sivon, I can tell you that she was very helpful & delightful. It was an absolute pleasure to speak with her !! We even joked about Michigan drivers ( where I’m from) and Alabama drivers. She rates very high in my book. 😊"
Profile photo of Leonard Johnson

Leonard Johnson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Johnson
"Ms. Sivon Meads was extremely helpful and informative, with a very professional attitude. I found it very refreshing to interact with a insurance agent that put me at ease and made me actually feel that they really cared about me."
Profile photo of Courtney Perry

Courtney Perry

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Perry
"Outstanding service at this branch, always. Everyone you come in contact with is kind, professional, and goes above and beyond to ensure you are taken care of. Destiny was quick, efficient, and incredibly pleasant to work with. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Mareze Ellison

Mareze Ellison

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mareze Ellison
"Sivon was great and very helpful with setting up my policy. 10 out 10"
Profile photo of Danny Waters

Danny Waters

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Waters
"Sivon was wonderful! She was so helpful and courteous. I needed updated information, and she took care of it quickly and professionally!"
Profile photo of Erica Bissette

Erica Bissette

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bissette
"Thank you guys for all your help!"
Profile photo of Shirley Henderson

Shirley Henderson

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Henderson
"If you're looking for an insurance company that cares, contact Sivon!! The time, effort and information she provided, exceeded my expectations and met all coverage needs above and beyond."
Profile photo of Wyatt Carpenter

Wyatt Carpenter

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wyatt Carpenter
"Tobias Kelley State Farm Insurance has proven to be an exceptional choice for my insurance needs, and my experience with Sivon Meads has been nothing short of outstanding. Sivon Meads went above and beyond to ensure that I fully understood all the available options. She patiently listened to my concerns and tailored a policy that provided comprehensive coverage while staying within my budget. Her expertise and attention to detail gave me confidence that I was making informed decisions."
Profile photo of K “KWS” R

K “KWS” R

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K “KWS” R
"Sivon was wonderful helping me navigate the quote process and answering all my questions, volunteering info that was helpful, and helping me get a rate that gives me a lot more for a LOT less than my current provider. Seriously, I'm saving more than 500 bucks, which is a lot for our little family. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jullien Womack

Jullien Womack

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jullien Womack
"Sivon did a great job. She is very knowledgeable and has amazing customer service. I’m looking forward to working with her in the future"
Profile photo of Aimee W

Aimee W

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee W
"Sivon Meads was an absolute pleasure to work with. She put together a quote that included auto and renter's insurance for less than what I was paying in auto only from my previous insurance carrier. I highly recommend that you get in contact with her."
Profile photo of Keri Ann

Keri Ann

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Ann
"Sivon made the process easy and was wonderful to work with. 5 star!"
Profile photo of Shaholunee Bledsoe

Shaholunee Bledsoe

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaholunee Bledsoe
"Sivon is amazing! She knows what she is talking about and she gave me really great advice about what to do and what to not do. She is definitely amazing and I am so grateful for her help today."
Profile photo of Gerald T. Blomeyer

Gerald T. Blomeyer

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald T. Blomeyer
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Lara Ledlow

Lara Ledlow

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Ledlow
"Destiny was so sweet and professional! She handled all my needs and was very kind!"
Profile photo of Sean Broadhead

Sean Broadhead

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Broadhead
"Sivon was amazing! Not only did she help me save money, but she also took the time to ensure that I fully understood each part of my policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kauritha Thompson

Kauritha Thompson

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kauritha Thompson
"Sivon Meade was so helpful, wonderful and very pleasant! She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered all the questions and concerns I had, she even asked me questions that no other insurance companies. has ever asked .. Sivon , even went the extra mile by calling back and saying. I apologize I forgot to mention this also. No one has ever made sure they covered everything on a car and life insurance like Ms. Meade. Thank you so much for everything! K.Thompson"
Profile photo of Christine Baker

Christine Baker

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Baker
"Destiny and Sivon are wonderful. They have both been so willing to go above and beyond to notify me, communicate, answer any questions, and get me the best rate."
Profile photo of Betsy Ledbetter

Betsy Ledbetter

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Ledbetter
"I cannot say enough positive words regarding my entire process of changing insurance to State Farm by the help of Sivon. From the first day Sivon picked the phone up she was pleasant, cheerful, kind and very professional; she took the time (several phone calls) to explain EVERYTHING to me down to the penny, which now a days is very uncommon. I am a huge fan of Sivon and State Farm and, I hope that more people pick the phone up and call Sivon. Not only is Sivon amazing to work with, but the rates State Farm has given me is saving me hundreds of dollars!!!! Call Sivon, you will not be disappointed!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Story

Chris Story

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Story
"Sooooooooooo.......This young by the name of Sivon reached out to me after I submitted a quote to Tobais Kelly State Farm website. She was amazing in explain different quotes. She knew her stuff and got me the best policy every. Thank you so much Sivon!!!!!!!!!"